Achievement and Climate for Learning Committee

Membership and role
The Achievement and Climate for Learning Committee has the following membership:
  • Roger Alston
  • Steve Beharall
  • Anne McNall (Chair)
More information about the role of the committee is available in the Scheme of Delegation of Governance.
The first meeting of the Achievement and Climate for Learning Committee is on 25 November 2021.
The Achievement and Climate for Learning Committee was established on 29 September 2021 and minutes will appear here once the Committee has met.

NEAT Academy Trust is an exempt charity and company limited by guarantee registered in England with company number 10561094. The company's registered office is 1 Hedley Court, Orion Business Park, North Shields, NE29 7ST