Remuneration Committee

Membership and role
The Remuneration Committee has the following membership:
  • Steve Beharall
  • Sue Ormerod
  • Michael White - Chair
More information about the role of the committee is available in the Scheme of Delegation of Governance.
The Committee met on 13 November and 10 December 2018 to consider the annual salary review of teachers and headteachers across the trust.  Future dates are published on our calendar.
We publish information about attendance at meetings.
The approved and signed minutes of the meetings are deemed confidential due to the nature of the committeee.  These are retained by Suzanne Hendey, Clerk to the Directors.